Anyone planning to visit Paris needs to find out what the requirements are for traveling to France, whether you’re going as a business traveler, a student, or a pleasure traveler. This includes checking into the France visa requirements.

For visits up to 90 days nationals from EU countries and passport holders from the following countries do not need to have a visa to visit Paris: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bermuda, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong (blue passports only), Iceland, Israel, Japan, Liechenstein, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, United States of America, Uruguay, Vatican, Venezuela.




If you’re unsure, or you have additional questions, you can find out the exact requirements based on where you’re a citizen by using the tool below.

Related Content